Marketing that counts

Welcome to Hanseatic Marketing Solutions! We are specialized to help you improve your online presence. We help you to implement succesfull SEO, SEM, Mobile-, Social-Media-, or Mail-Marketing campaigns. Your partner for Online Marketing!

SEM & SEO Marketing

Most searches on the internet are made through Google, which dominates the market with over 87%. On average, users spend only one minute here during their search. Therefore, an effective SEM and SEO strategy is indispensable. These will help you rank first in the search results and thereby achieve significant increases in visitors to your website. We will develop a successful strategy for you and put it into action in a measurable way!
higher Google Search Ranking
Google Adwords Strategy

Complete solutions

for digital Marketing

We provide you with a comprehensive solution for your needs. This means that you explain your goal to us, and we will implement it for you. You won't have any further work, allowing you to focus on your daily routine!

Social Media

Social media is playing an increasingly vital role in marketing. The reach can be precisely tailored to meet specific needs, eliminating unnecessary investments. This allows us to allocate your marketing budget in a targeted manner!

SEO & SEM

High visibility on search engines like Google is essential. This guarantees a certain website traffic and simultaneously increases brand awareness. Additionally, it gives you a competitive advantage over lower-ranked companies!

Mobile

Mobile marketing can be a valuable addition to your marketing campaign! Advertising through pop-ups in apps, etc. ensures user awareness. The right strategy can yield measurable results.

Mail

Email marketing still holds significant importance in today's marketing landscape. A targeted strategy ensures success not only in customer acquisition but also in customer retention. This is particularly important as acquiring new customers is more costly than maintaining long-term customer relationships.

We are proud partners of
global and regional brands

We increase the
reach of your brand

Globally.

We are dedicated to showcasing your brand to the world! Qualitative, measurable, and targeted marketing strategies are essential to us. Moreover, we are always here for you should you have any questions or new requirements!

With us by your side, you can focus on the important things in life! We are here for you and happy to help! Tailored qualitative successes that are transparent and aligned with your needs!
Tim Teipel, Gründer von Hanseatic Marketing Solutions
Tim Teipel
CEO, Core Creative

Werbung die zählt

Moin und herzlich willkommen bei Hanseatic Marketing Solutions! Wir sind darauf spezialisiert ihre online Präsenz zu optimieren. Sei es SEO,  SEM, Mobile-,  Social-Media- oder E-Mail-Marketing, wir sind für sie da und helfen ihnen die größtmögliche Reichweite zu erzielen. Ihr Partner für Online Marketing.

SEM & SEO Marketing

Die meisten Suchen im Internet werden über Google getätigt, welches den Markt mit über 87% dominiert. Im Durchschnitt verbringen Nutzer hier bei der Suche nur eine Minute. Daher ist eine effektive SEM und SEO Strategie unverzichtbar. Diese helfen ihnen in den Suchergebnissen an erster Stelle zu stehen und dadurch deutliche Steigerungen an Besuchern auf ihre Website zu bekommen. Wir entwickeln ihnen eine erfolgreiche Strategie und setzen diese, messbar für sie in die Tat um!
höheres Google Ranking
Google Adwords Strategie

Komplettlösungen

für digitales Marketing

Bei uns bekommen sie eine vollständige Lösung für ihre Anliegen. Das bedeutet, dass sie uns ihr Ziel erläutern und wir dieses für sie umsetzen werden. Sie haben keine weitere Arbeit und können sich so auf ihren Arbeitsalltag konzentrieren!

Social Media

Die Sozialen Medien spielen eine wachsende Rolle im Marketing. Die Reichweite kann auf die Bedürfnisse genauestens angepasst werden, wodurch nicht notwendige Investitionen entfallen. Dadurch können wir ihr Marketingbudget zielgerichtet einsetzen!

SEO & SEM

Eine hohe Sichtbarkeit bei Suchmaschinen, wie Google ist unabdingbar . Dadurch wird ein gewisser Website-Traffic garantiert und gleichzeitig ihre Markenbekanntheit erhöht. Zusätzlich erlangen sie hierbei einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber niedriger eingestuften Firmen!

Mobile

Mobile Marketing kann eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu ihrer Marketingkampagne sein! Werbung durch Pop-ups in Apps, etc. garantiert eine Kenntnisnahme durch den Endnutzer. Die richtige Strategie erzielt messbare Erfolge.

E-Mail

Das E-Mail-Marketing hat auch heute noch eine hohe Bedeutung im Marketing. Eine zielgerichtete Strategie sichert Erfolge nicht nur in der Kundengewinnung, sondern auch in der Kundenpflege. Dies ist besonders wichtig, da die Neukundengewinnung kostspieliger ist, als langfristige Kunden.

Wir sind stolze Partner
global und regional agierender Marken

Wir erhöhen die
Reichweite ihrer Marke

Weltweit.

Wir leben dafür ihre Marke der Welt zu präsentieren! Qualitative, messbare und zielgerichtete Marketingstrategien sind dabei für uns unabdingbar! Genauso sind wir immer für sie da, sollten sie Fragen oder neue Wünsche haben!

Mit uns an ihrer Seite können sie sich auf die wichtigen Dinge im Leben konzentrieren! Wir sind für sie da und helfen ihnen gerne! Qualitative Erfolge maßgeschneidert und transparent auf ihre Bedürfnisse!
Tim Teipel, Gründer von Hanseatic Marketing Solutions
Tim Teipel
CEO, Core Creative